Vorstand

Geschäftsführend

 

Erster Vorsitzender: Erich Bohn, Hauptstr. 95, 55768 Hoppstädten – Weiersbach, erich.bohn51@gmx.de

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender: Jan Hilder, Kirnerweg 6, 55756 Herrstein     
Tel. 06785-7330
Jan.Hilder@awo-jugend-birkenfeld.de

 

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder

Kassenwartin: Janine Nicodemus, Evangelische Jugend, janine.nicodemus@icloud.com

Schriftführer: Matthias Schorn, AWO, matthiasschorn@aol.com, 0160-97721180

Beisitzer: Wilfried Ulrich, Evangelische Jugend, wilfried.ulrich@jugendreferat.org, 06781-563232-4

Beisitzer: Erik Schmidt, Sportjugend Rheinland, erik_schmidt@gmx.de, 06782-107099

Beisitzer: Judith Pesch, Katholische Jugend, judith.pesch@bgv-trier.de, Tel.: 06781-567990

Beisitzer: Gerold Lofi, Evangelische Jugend, 06788-1289 gerold.lofi@jugendreferat.org